Configuration

Do I need to restart Blueworx Voice Response after making changes to Pack Configuration?
For most changes made to Pack Configuration it is necessary to restart Blueworx Voice Response.
I keep making changes in the Pack Configuration window but the changes are not being saved. Why not?
Before selecting File → Save, ensure that you have checked the boxes on the left side of the packs to which you have made configuration changes.
I want to open a configuration window (Pack Configuration or System Configuration) in 'change' mode, but the 'change' option is non-selectable, why is this?
Check that you do not have another configuration window (Pack Configuration or System Configuration) already open in 'change' mode. You cannot modify both configuration windows at once.